in ,

Saiba quem são os indicados ao Radio Disney Music Awards 2015

mickey mouse

No dia 25 de Abril, acontecerá a edição anual do Radio Disney Music Awards, que será gravado no Nokia Theatre, em Los Angeles, e transmitido no dia seguinte pelo Disney Channel.

Veja abaixo a lista de indicados ao prêmio nas diversas categorias:

They’re The One – Best Music Group
5 Seconds of Summer
Fifth Harmony
One Direction

He’s The One – Best Male Artist
Ed Sheeran
Nick Jonas
Pharrell Williams

She’s The One – Best Female Artist
Ariana Grande
Meghan Trainor
Taylor Swift

The Bestest – Song Of The Year
“Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)” – Ariana Grande
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift

XOXO – Best Crush Song
“Jealous” – Nick Jonas
“Steal My Girl” – One Direction
“Can’t Blame a Girl For Trying” – Sabrina Carpenter

So FANtastic – Fiercest Fans
Directioners – One Direction
Harmonizers – Fifth Harmony
R5Family – R5

The Freshest – Best New Artist
Charli XCX
Shawn Mendes

So Happy – Best Song That Makes You Smile
“Happy” – Pharrell Williams
“Smile” – R5
“Sugar” – Maroon 5

#Cool – Radio Disney’s Most Talked About Artist

Stuck In Our Heads – Catchiest New Song (Presented By BAND-AID Brand)
“Shower” – Becky G
“Bo$$” – Fifth Harmony
“Classic” – MKTO

That’s My Jam – Best Song To Rock Out To With Your BFF
“Young Blood” – Bea Miller
“Cool Kids” – Echosmith
“Geronimo” – Sheppard

Move! – Best Song To Dance To
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“Too Cool To Dance” – Eden XO

Hit The Road – Best Breakup Song
“Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)” – Demi Lovato
“Heartbreak Heard Around The World” – Jacob Latimore
“The Heart Wants What It Wants” – Selena Gomez

You’re So Fancy! – Artist With The Best Style
Ariana Grande
Becky G

Musical Mashup – Best Collaboration
“Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)” – Demi Lovato
“Wrapped Up (feat. Travie McCoy)” – Olly Murs
“Somebody To You (feat. Demi Lovato)” – The Vamps

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *